ldybastet: (GazettE - Ruki kink)
[personal profile] ldybastet
So, the GazettE has just put up a picture of their new look on their website, the look for their 13th anniversary live at Budokan. (Which, apparently, was sold out in 1 minute, btw!)


Click for a larger version!


My thoughts under the cut )
one_short_fuse: (Default)
[personal profile] one_short_fuse
edit: the powers that be (PSC? Sony?) have decided we don't get to see our boys. No live feed. :(

Just about 2.5 hours until GazettE performs live at Kubana fest in Russia! You're going to watch it, right?

Here's the details (from Mad Marble Hell Vision on facebook):

22:30 (10:30pm) Moscow time.

United States time:
2:30pm Eastern
1:30pm Central
12:30pm Mountain
11:30pm Pacific

It will be streamed on the KUBANA youtube:

http://www.youtube.com/user/KubanaFest/feed

[edit - i added the URL to the live feed that
[personal profile] ldybastet pointed me too cos I couldn't find it >.>)

Fadeless!

Aug. 1st, 2013 10:33 am
ldybastet: (Default)
[personal profile] ldybastet
Guys! GUYS!

The new look for the Fadeless single has been revealed! And here's a spot for the new single too!







Individual looks under the cut! )

What are your thoughts? Anyone excited? :D
one_short_fuse: (Default)
[personal profile] one_short_fuse
Wow, it's been quiet around here. Gomen! RL has been mean to us all. So I bring news!

It has been announced that the GazettE will be performing at "SUMMER SONIC2013", that will be held on 10th and 11th of August. Following the performance in 2011, it's the second time for the GazettE to be performing at SUMMER SONIC.

Summer Festival Performance in Japan, Festival Performance in Russia, and then, the WORLD TOUR... Seems like it's going to be a hot summer for the GazettE.

SUMMER SONIC2013
8/10 TOKYO / 8/11 OSAKA
SUMMER SONIC HP
http://www.summersonic.com/2013/

source

one_short_fuse: (Default)
[personal profile] one_short_fuse
From the band's official Facebook:


▲LIVE DVD RELEASE
"LIVE TOUR 12-13[DIVISION]FINAL MELT"
Release Date: June 26, 2013

▲NEW SINGLE
"FADELESS"
Release Date: August 2013

▲NEW ALBUM
"BEAUTIFUL DEFORMITY"
Release Date: October 2013

Woohoo!! I'm excited for new music! Are you?

one_short_fuse: (Default)
[personal profile] one_short_fuse
Happy Gazemas!

Hoping you and your loved ones have a happy holiday. Thank you for being a member of our comm!

one_short_fuse: (Default)
[personal profile] one_short_fuse
9/15 NEW INFO!!!

WHEN: 9/16 12-3PM EST / 5-8PM GMT / 6-9PM CET / 1-4AM in Japan

WHERE: IRC
irc.sorcery.net
#GazeRock
sorcery.net/index.php webchat for those who don't have mIRC, pIRCh, or other IRC programs




So, from the responses to the post [personal profile] ldybastet made, there are a few of us who definitely plan on joining in on a listening party. Yay! Now the hard part - coordinating place and time for everyone to be together!

First, the WHEN - how does everyone feel about this weekend? Is Saturday or Sunday better for you?
Note: So far Sunday is the tentative day, perhaps 12-3pm EST/6-9pm GMT?
NOTE 2nd - this is 5-8pm GMT. cate can't do math. This is now the official time!

Second, the WHERE - IRC! We'll update this space with channel and server names, and web-based chat for those that don't have an IRC client.

OMEGA

May. 10th, 2012 02:07 pm
ldybastet: (GazettE - Uruha Omega)
[personal profile] ldybastet
The DVD has been released and sent out into the wild, and it actually reached the #1 spot on the Oricon chart! From what I could understand of the article, it's the first time for the GazettE, so congratulations to the boys!!! :D

What also happened, of course, is that a whole bunch of screen cap pics were posted online, and I think Mad Marble Hell Vision was first with their pics here on Facebook. These pictures then flooded Tumblr, as expected, and then...

A wild rip appeared. I used patience. It wasn't very effective. It countered with lure, and so I now have a low quality rip of the DVDs on my computer! Do you want one of your own? Here! (Thanks to sp4ceboys for the work! ♥)

A few teasers for you:



Moar!!! )
I wonder what the photo book looks like. I haven't seen any pics of it yet. They'll show up soon, I guess. :D

So, did you order a copy, and if so, which version? Are you waiting impatiently for it still? I envy the people who've already received it.
ldybastet: (GazettE - Kai/Uruha vortex)
[personal profile] ldybastet
A little while ago, distracting moments in concerts were mentioned in a post here, and I thought... There are many, many, MANY distracting moments in both concerts and PVs! So... why not make a little post with some of them?

What do you think of these examples? If you think I've missed something that you found distracting, comment with a clip! :D


Uruha from Heisei Banka


More under the cut! )

Image post

Jul. 30th, 2011 11:14 am
ldybastet: (GazettE - Reita + Uruha)
[personal profile] ldybastet
Sorry about the radio silence here... LJ's downtime interfered with my ability to post pics etc here, as I use their service for storing images. And Isshi's death stunned me as well, so I really had no thoughts about what to post here.

But LJ seems to sort of be back, so I can now present a picture of the GazettE in their new, fabulous look:



Eeeeh????


What do you mean, that's not their new look? )

Any wishes or ideas for particular themes for posts? Specific members or time periods or shenanigans? I do need some help, because it's hard to think of things sometimes! :)

Profile

gazette_fans: (Default)
Fans of the GazettE

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011 121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 28th, 2017 07:00 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios